Digital Discussions on The Future of The Restaurant Industry

20 May, 2020

 

Which is why Fine Dining Lovers has assembled some of the brightest and boldest voices in the global hospitality industry to talk it all through.

 

Welcome to Turning The Tables: Digital Discussions with Industry Insiders

This online event will take place on finedininglovers.com on 26th of May, at 7pm CET. We’ll be hearing from renowned chefs at the forefront of the crisis, including Massimo Bottura, Ana Roš, Grant Achatz, Amanda Cohen, Rodrigo Oliveira, Mitch Lienhard and Mark Moriarty.

Turning The Tables: Digital Discussions with Industry Insiders

And we’ll have expert insights from industry figureheads such as restaurateur and founder and CEO of the Tock booking platform Nick Kokonas, James Beard Foundation chief strategy officer Mitchell Davis, Sasha Correa of the Basque Culinary Centre, Professor Vaughn Tan from the London School of Management, owner of the Gluttonomy food agency Nidal Barake, and Matteo Figura, who is food services director for Italy, at the market research agency NPD.

Turning the Tables digital discussion

Listen, and make yourself heard

There will be four presentations covering a diverse range of topics, from economics to cultural change in the workplace. Alongside these presentations will be two ‘open table’ conversations and debates, and we will present and discuss data from the Fine Dining Lovers Global Coronavirus Restaurant Survey, conducted in May in partnership with Granda.eu.

When and where

When: Tuesday 26th May, 19:00 Central European Time (18.00 BST, 13:00 EDT, 10:00 PDT)

Where: Streaming on our Facebook page or on this page

No registration required

Join us.

Hong Kong Restaurants

Download This Restaurant's Viral Blueprint for Reopening after Lockdowns

Next Article