Is it right to still call vegan cheese, ‘cheese’? One customer of UK supermarket Sainsbury’s certainly didn’t think so.
The unidentified “real cheese lover” launched into a rant on Facebook (as shared by Vegan Life Magazine) after coming across a vegan cheese made from coconut milk at a branch of the supermarket. The livid customer had this to say: “Cheese is not made with coconuts. Call it Gary or something, don’t call it cheese because it’s not cheese!!!!”
A second season of 'Stanley Tucci: Searching for Italy' is in the pipeline, but where will the affable American actor and food lover go next? Nobody knows. But Fine Dining Lovers has some ideas in this tongue-in-cheek series guide. Take a look.
Ramadan is the holy month of Islam, observed by millions of Muslims around the world. People refrain from eating and drinking during daylight hours, but when it's time to break the fast there are plenty of dishes to enjoy. Here are 20 of the tastiest to try.