Contacts

Editor in Chief: Bettina Jacomini bettina.jacomini@finedininglovers.com

Editorial Coordination: Valeria Raimondi valeria.raimondi@finedininglovers.com

Editorial Team:
Ryan King ryan.king@finedininglovers.com
Tom Jenkins tom.jenkins@finedininglovers.com
Holly Garrad Cole holly.garradcole@finedininglovers.com
Rose Y. Colón-Singh rose.colon@finedininglovers.com

Photo Editor: Roberta Levi roberta.levi@finedininglovers.com

Have something to tell us? Suggestions of feedback? We'd love to hear from you, wherever you are in the world. contact@finedininglovers.com

Any press releases, product launches or PR material, please send to press@finedininglovers.com

To join, unsubscribe or report any issues with the FDL community. community@finedininglovers.com

For any technical queries, we're here to help. assistance@finedininglovers.com