Asia's 50 Best Restaurants 2021

Asia's 50 Best Restaurants 2021
25 March, 2021

Asia's 50 Best Restaurants 2021

The live countdown of the top 50 best restaurants in Asia will take place in a virtual awards ceremony on 25 March 2021. Join us to find out who will be crowned winner of this ninth edition.

Asia’s 50 Best Restaurants 2021 list, sponsored by S.Pellegrino & Acqua Panna, will be unveiled via a virtual awards ceremony on 25 March.

The virtual red carpet event will take place at 14:00 in India; 15:30 in Thailand; 16:30 in Singapore/China; 17:30 in Japan and 08:30 in UK.

Find out who will be crowned the Best Restaurant in Asia 2021 first:

Watch the Asia's 50 Best Livestream on Fine Dining Lovers

 

event name

Asia's 50 Best Restaurants 2021

when
25 March, 2021
where
Check out other events suggested by
Fine Dining Lover!