12 Days of Christmas Meadowood 2019

December 06-21, 2019

12 Days of Christmas Meadowood 2019

Celebrate this Christmas in style at three Michelin star Meadowood in California, where chef Kostow will host a raft of international chef guests for 12 unique dinners. See who's cooking!

Join chef Christopher Kostow and The Restaurant at Meadowood for The Twelve Days of Christmas®, the annual twelve-day charitable celebration where influential chefs from around the world cook in collaboration with Chef Kostow.

Each guest chefs is encouraged to cook with seasonal produce from Napa Valley creating a unique menu reflecting the style of the visiting chef's cuisine.

In the spirit of Christmas, The Restaurant at Meadowood will also donate $2,000 in honour of each participating guest chef, plus 10 per cent of every dinner ticket sold. 

See who's cooking below!

Here's the 12-day line-up:

Day 1: Friday, December 6

Chef Gabriela Camara - Contramar, Mexico City, Mexico

 

Day 2: Saturday, December 7

Chef John Shields - Smyth, Chicago, USA

 

Day 3: Tuesday, December 10

Chef Daniel Calvert - Belon, Hong Kong, China

 

Day 4: Wednesday, December 11

Chef Jose Avillez - Belcanto, Lisbon, Portugal

 

Day 5: Thursday, December 12

Chef Junghyun Park - Atomix, New York, USA

 

Day 6: Friday, December 13

Chef Jeremy Chan & Ire Hassan-Odukale - Ikoyi, London, England

 

Day 7: Saturday, December 14

Chef Nicolai Norregaard - Kadeau, Copenhagen, Denmark

 

Day 8: Tuesday, December 17

Chef Brady Williams - Canlis, Seattle, USA

 

Day 9: Wednesday, December 18

Chef Jeremy Charles - Raymonds, Newfoundland, Canada

 

Day 10: Thursday, December 19

Chef Malcolm Lee - Candlenut, Singapore

 

Day 11: Friday, December 20

Chef Val M. Cantu - Californios, San Francisco, USA

 

Day 12: Saturday, December 21

Chef Christopher Kostow - The Restaurant at Meadowood, Napa Valley, USA

STORY STREAM
event name

12 Days of Christmas Meadowood 2019

when
December 06-21, 2019
where
Check out other events suggested by
Fine Dining Lover!