Blog

News & Trends

Live-Stream The World’s 50 Best Restaurants 2016: Global Start Times

By on

Share
Facebook Twitter ShareAddThis
Live-Stream The World’s 50 Best Restaurants 2016: Global Start Times
Photo Cipriani Wall Street

This year, The World’s 50 Best Restaurants 2016 will be held on 13 June at Cipriani Wall Street in New York. We’ll be live–streaming the event from 8pm EDT here, but of course, as an international publication, we thought it would be helpful to compile a list of the various times you can catch the live stream around the world.

Below is a list of cities in various international time zones and their equivalent live stream start times, starting and ending in New York. We couldn’t include everywhere of course, but the map below will help you to find your relevant time zone. You can also watch a short teaser below too.

Fine Dining Lovers looks forward to welcoming you for The World’s 50 Best Restaurants 2016, whatever time of day it is for you, for what is sure to be an outstanding gastronomic event.

 

Live Stream Start Times

New York – 8pm

Rio – 9pm

Reykjavik – 12am (14th June)

London – 1am (14th June)

Paris– 2am (14th June)

Rome - 2am (14th June)

Moscow – 3am (14th June)

Dubai – 4am (14th June)

Tehran – 4.30am (14th June)

Karachi – 5am (14th June)

Mumbai – 5.30am (14th June)

Yangon – 6.30am (14th June)

Bangkok – 7am (14th June)

Singapore – 8am (14th June)

Seoul – 9am (14th June)

Alice Springs – 9.30am (14th June)

Sydney – 10am (14th June)

Auckland –12pm (14th June

Honolulu – 2pm (14th June)

Anchorage – 4pm

Los Angeles – 5pm

Denver – 6pm

Chicago – 7pm

 

Here's The World's 50 Best Restuarants 2016, 100 to 51 list.

Follow Fine Dining Lovers on Facebook

Tags
Comments
Register or login to Leave a Comment.