Blog

News & Trends

Massimo Bottura's New Culinary Journeys | Video

By on

Share
Facebook Twitter ShareAddThis
Massimo Bottura's New Culinary Journeys | Video

Culinary Journeys, a new television show celebrating world cuisine, feaured Massimo Bottura in the first episode: the new series kicked off last night with the Italian chef visiting Fergus Henderson of the legendary St John restaurant in London. In each episode, a world-renowned chef will leave their own kitchen to discover a culinary experience in another country: Culinary Journeys: Massimo Bottura will see the charismatic chef travel the world to connect with other chefs, cultured and styles of cuisine.

Bottura, his usual boisterous self, visited Henderson who is seen as a true chef's chef - admired across the industry for his early take on 'noise to tale' cooking. 

Don't worry if you missed it - the show will be rebroadcast on CNN on:
Saturday 7 March at 2030 GMT / 2130 CET
Sunday 8 March at 0130 GMT/ 0230 CET
Tuesday 10 March 0930 GMT / 1030 CET
Wednesday 11 March 0330 GMT / 0430 CET

The videos will also be made available online as of Monday so stay tuned as we’ll embed them once they’re live.

Tags
Comments
Register or login to Leave a Comment.