Blog

News & Trends

Live–Stream Latin America's 50 Best 2016 from Mexico City on FDL

By FDL on

Share
Facebook Twitter ShareAddThis
Live–Stream Latin America's 50 Best 2016 from Mexico City on FDL
Photo Blok 70/Flickr

It’s almost here: the excitement is building for Latin America's 50 Best Restaurants 2016. The event sponsored by S.Pellegrino and Acqua Panna, which takes place on 26 September at the Centro Cultural Roberto Cantoral in Mexico City, can be live–streamed from 8.45pm CDT on Fine Dining Lovers here.

The talk around the event is all about whether Peru’s Central, headed by chef Virgilio Martinez, can claim the top spot for the third year in a row? See the full list of Latin America’s 50 Best Restaurants 2015 here.

Two awards have already been announced: Kamilla Seidler of Gustu in La Paz, Bolivia is Latin America’s Best Female Chef 2016, while Claude Troigros of Rio’s Olympe will receive The Diners Club® Lifetime Achievement Award 2016 in recognition of his contribution to French/Brazilian fusion over the last three decades.

Below you’ll find a list of the start times for Latin America’s 50 Best Restaurants 2016 across various time zones. Join us!

Live–stream Latin America's 50 Best Restaurants 2016

26 September 2016:

Los Angeles: 6.45pm

Mexico City: 8.45pm

New York: 9.45pm

27 September 2016:

London: 2.45am

Rome: 3.45am

Mumbai: 7.15am

Tokyo: 10.45am

Follow Fine Dining Lovers on Facebook

Tags
Comments
Register or login to Leave a Comment.